e-Mitra,CSC Center Address, Phone Number All District in Rajasthan

Rajasthan e-Mitra/ Common Service Center (CSC) address, mobile number, working hours details. Emitra toll free no. 1800 and contact number(mobile and land-line) details. Rajasthan RPSC, RBSE, RPET, College, School, rajsathan recruitment, RTET 2013-2014 online application fees has to be deposited throughonline e-mitra centers. Afterapplication form fees candidate will be given emitra token no.  Rajasthan e-mitra kiosk centers/ address : Jodhpur, Jaipur, Ajmer, Sikar, Churu, Baran, Bikaner, Udaipur, Alwar, Jhunjhunu, Dausa, Pali, Kota, Tonk, Nagaur, Jalore, Jaisalmer, Jhalawar, Bundi, Bhilawara etc district. e-mitra online application deposit centers, address.
rajsthan emitra centers address mobile no. toll free noRajasthan Department of Information Technology & Communication (DOITC) is the governing body of e-Mitra venture.E-Mitra is an ambitious E-governance initiative of Government of Rajasthan (GoR) which is being implemented in all 33 Districts of the state using Public-Private Partnership (PPP) model for convenience and transparency to citizens in availing various services of the Government and Private Sectors under a single roof at their door steps using an e- platform.
The services are delivered via counters known as CSC (Common Service Center) kiosks in Rural Areas and e-Mitra kiosks in urban areas and also online via www.emitra.gov.in. Hence, these counters provide services related to various departments in an integrated and easily accessible manner to people residing in rural as well as urban areas without any need for running around in government offices. The project has been operational since 2005. Initially it was functioning through a Client Server based Application Software developed by Department of IT&C. In 2010, the old Client Server Application was migrated to Web-based on-line e-Mitra application across all the 33 districts. Recently, a new generic module has been added to e-Mitra portal which allows end to end application and delivery of “Digitally Signed Certificates” such as Bonafide, Caste, Income, Solvency etc. This service was launched by Hon. CM, Shri Ashok Gehlot on 12.05.2011.
Following are the district wise list of e-mitra/CSC centres.
District wise list of e-mitra/CSC centres:

  1. Ajmer
  2. Alwar
  3. Banswara
  4. Baran
  5. Barmer
  6. Bharatpur
  7. Bhilwara
  8. Bikaner
  9. Bundi
  10. Chittaurgarh
  11. Churu
  12. Dausa
  13. Dhaulpur
  14. Dungarpur
  15. Ganganagar
  16. Hanumangarh
  17. Jaipur
  18. Jaisalmer
  19. Jalore
  20. Jhalawar
  21. Jhunjhunu
  22. Jodhpur
  23. Karauli
  24. Kota
  25. Nagaur
  26. Pali
  27. Partapgarh
  28. Rajsamand
  29. Sawai Madhopur
  30. Sikar
  31. Sirohi
  32. Tonk
  33. Udaipur
Toll free no. of E-mitra is : 1800 180 6127 (8:00 AM To 8:00 PM),
For E-Mitra Technical Help line contact at 9799491374, 8290090564 orMail to: emitra.support@gmail.com

Recent Posts